The Pantheon in Rome

The 8 Global Kingdoms – 7 Gentile Kingdoms – 1 Messiah, Jesus Christ Kingdom

8th Kingdom on earth the Global Millennial Reign in Jerusalem the Kingdom of Jesus Christ [Revelation 20:4]

The previous 7 Gentile Global Kingdoms (Revelation 17:9) — 8th Messiah Kingdom

  1. Kingdom of Shinar [Gen 10:10] Tower of Babel – King Nimrod
  2. Egypt [Genesis 41:39-40, 41:56] – Pharaoh Akhenaten Joseph’s dream Pharaoh Genesis 41:1
  3. Babylon [2 Kings 24:7] – King Nebuchadnezzar
  4. Persia [Isaiah 45:1-7] – King Cyrus the Great
  5. Greece [Daniel 8:21, 10:20 – Joel 3:6] – Alexander the Great
  6. Rome [Luke 2:1] – Julius Caesar (the Caesars Dynasty)
  7. Revised Rome – Emperor Constantine I the Holy Roman Empire beginning (313 AD – with the Edict of Milan – legalizing a State ‘Mystery Babylon’ pseudo Christian system) by Emperor Constantine (the Emperors Dynasty) – Ending with a temporary 8th Kingdom [Revelation 17:11] the Satan/Antichrist Kingdom (Daniel 7:19-20, Revelation 10:13)

7a – Antichrist Kingdom a failed 8th Kingdom

8th Kingdom – Jesus Christ the Global Millennial Reign in Jerusalem [Revelation 20:4]

The Pantheon in Rome

Apollodorus of Damascus — Thought to be a Christian
and chief Architect of the Pantheon (completed 125 AD) in Rome. The Pantheon is considered by some to be a Christian Temple dedicated to the 8 Global Kingdoms of the Christian Bible in Revelation 17:9-11 the seven Gentile Kingdoms (including the Antichrist Kingdom) and the 8th heavenly eternal Kingdom of Jesus Christ represented by the skylight (oculus) in the top of the Pantheon dome.

Pantheon Architecture

The Pantheon is a round rotunda building consisting of 8 interior shrines (aedicule) designed in zone layers and topped with a dome containing an open skylight (oculus).

Note: The number 8 represents salvation Christianity.
The number 7 represents redeemed Judiasm.
The number 6 represents unredeemed humans, fallen angels, demons, UFO’s, (666), etc.

  1. Round buildings, architecture, structures, ancient Egyptian circular graves, circular temples i.e. Stonehenge, circular dancing and circular rituals tend to harken back to the original circular Tower of Babel.
  2. The outside consists of granite pillars queried in Egypt. The outside entrance porch is designed in Greek architecture.
  3. Inside the 8 shrines are for each of the 8 Kingdoms.
  4. The lower rotunda interior zone represents the 4 Eastern Kingdoms of Shinar (Tower/Temple of Babel), Egypt, Babylon, and Persia.
  5. The zone above the lower portion represents the first Western Kingdom Greece.
  6. The next zone the patterned portion of the dome represents the 6th Kingdom Rome.
  7. The smooth portion of the dome represents Rome’s transition to Christianity the current Revised Rome Kingdom of Constantine the Great and the eventual Kingdom of the Antichrist.
  8. The top of the dome the skylight (oculus) represents the the 8th Kingdom the Millennial Reign and Eternal Kingdom of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

The Parable of the Lost Sheep – Matthew 18:12-14 KJV

How think ye? if a man have an hundred sheep, and one of them be gone astray, doth He not leave the ninety and nine, and goeth into the **mountains (i.e. Mystery Babylon – 7 Gentile Kingdom Mountains – Revelation 17:9-14) and **seeketh that which is gone astray? And if so be that he find it, verily I say unto you, he rejoiceth more of that sheep, than of the ninety and nine which went not astray. Even so it is not the will of your Father which is in heaven, that one of these little ones should perish.

And here is the mind which has wisdom. The seven heads are seven mountains, on which the woman sits. And there are seven kings: five are fallen, and one is, and the other is not yet come; and when he comes, he must continue a short space. And the beast that was, and is not, even he is the eighth, and is of the seven, and goes into perdition. And the ten horns which you saw are ten kings, which have received no kingdom as yet; but receive power as kings one hour with the beast. These have one mind, and shall give their power and strength unto the beast. These shall make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb shall overcome them: for He is Lord of lords, and King of kings: and they that are with him are called, and chosen, and faithful. ~ Revelation 17:9-14

by David Anson Brown