Evangelical Feast Schedule 2019

Evangelical Feast Schedule 2019
The Judeo-Christian Evangelical Feast Schedule for 2019
Holy Week (Passover) – Friday April 12, 2019 —> Easter Sunday April 21, 2019
The Feast of Pentecost (Shavuot) – Sunday June 9, 2019

The Feast of Trumpets (Rosh Hashanah) – Sunday Sept. 29 – Tuesday Oct. 1, 2019 at sundown in Jerusalem, Israel
Day of Atonement (Yom Kippur) – Tuesday Oct. 8 – Wednesday Oct. 9, 2019 at sundown in Jerusalem, Israel
Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot) – Sunday Oct. 13 – Sunday Oct. 20, 2019 at sundown in Jerusalem, Israel

Thanksgiving Day (Pilgrim – Feast of Tabernacles) Thursday November 28, 2019
Christmas Day ‘Savior Day’ the Birth (entrance) of our High Priest – Wednesday December 25, 2019

Note: Rosh Hashanah the Jewish Feast is observed every year by Judaism. The Christian fulfillment of Rosh Hashanah the Feast of Trumpets happens only once [when God the Father calls the Bride of the Son of God the Christian Church into Heaven]. Likewise there is only one Christian Holy Week (Passover) Feast fulfilled in Jesus Christ and only one Pentecost (Shavuot) fulfilled in the Holy Spirit. ~ David Anson Brown

Holy Week 2019 – Reality and Faith United!
Sat. 13, April 2019 — Sabbath – fulfilled (Holy Week) at the Triumphal Entry of Jesus into Jerusalem
Wed. 17, April 2019 — The Lord’s Passover – 14th day of Nisan – fulfilled (Holy Week) at the Last Supper
Thur. 18, April 2019 — Unleavened Bread – 15th day of Nisan – fulfilled (Holy Week) on the Cross
Sun. 21, April 2019 — Firstfruits of the Holy Spirit (Easter – Resurrection) individual Spiritual Born Again – in progress

After Resurrection Sunday (the birth of the Christian Church – Feast of Firstfruits – Easter Sunday to us Gentiles) we are going to do another countdown this time to countdown to the yearly Feast of Pentecost [Sunday, June 9, 2019] so people can see that Pentecost (a growth/harvest Sanctification Feast) comes almost two months [in a different Season] after the (Justifying) Feasts of the Spring Passover/Holy Week have already been completed.

Revealing that those who are teaching the very false doctrine of Justification through Sanctification i.e. the Progressive Justification of Augustinian and Calvinism doctrines by wrongly claiming that both the Christian Church (Justification – Salvation ‘Born Again’) and individual Sanctification (individual Christian growth – empowerment) both began only at Pentecost and that now both continue simultaneously based on our own individual actions and deeds are either knowingly or unknowingly perpetuating perhaps the biggest error in modern Christianity when in fact the work of Christian Church (Justification for our Salvation) was completed on Resurrection Sunday at the completion of Jesus’ Holy Week Ministry almost two months before the individual Sanctification empowerment (Acts 1:8, Romans 15:16) work of Pentecost even began.

*The Christian Church ‘Born Again’ Age began with the resurrection of Jesus Christ on the ‘Feast of First Fruits’ Easter Day (John 21:22). On Pentecost [50 day later – Acts 2:1] the ‘Feast of Shavuot’ individual Born Again Christians received the empowerment of the Holy Spirit. The Christian Church Age the ‘Born Again’ baptism from Jesus Christ seemingly continues only until an apparent future Church Rapture event [1 Corinthians 15:51-52] while the Pentecost empowerment of the Holy Spirit continues [Acts 2:20] on into the Tribulation and Great Tribulation of Revelation.

Conclusion: any teaching that proclaims that the Christian Church started on Pentecost and ends with the Rapture would then be guilty of proclaiming that the Holy Spirit is not available during the Tribulation period. Either the Born Again Church Age is from ‘First Fruits’ until the Rapture while the empowerment work of Pentecost continues on throughout the Tribulation or the Church Age is from Pentecost to the Rapture and the empowerment work of the Holy Spirit ceases with the Rapture of the Church though Biblically only the first option [First Fruits – Rapture] is realistic.

Also Note: the Holy Feast cycle is completed in the Fall with the Redemptive Fall Feasts. The three Biblical (Leviticus 23) Feast groups are the Spring (Passover) ‘Justifying’ Feasts (Romans 3:24-25, Colossians 1:20) that bring us sinners into a right relationship with God through the cross and resurrection of Jesus Christ, then our individual Christian growth ‘Sanctification’ and the empowerment process given from God to us on the Feast Day of Pentecost (Acts 2:1, Philippians 2:12) followed by the Fall Feasts and our Final ‘Redemption’ (Romans 8:23, 2 Corinthians 5:10) at our own physical death – when our actual body (soul and spirit) come into the perceivable presence of God.

Source: The Jesus Realm (PDF)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *